By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Kim Karstens
Kim Karstens
R.D. General Manager
karstk@spu.edu
(206) 281-2381

Loida Arabia Kennedy
Loida Arabia Kennedy
Dir. of Operations, Catering & Retail 
larabia@spu.edu
(206) 378.5486

Joe Russo
Joe Russo
Executive Chef
russoj@spu.edu
(206) 281-2849


Matthew Rodriguez
Matthew Rodriguez
Gwinn Service Manager
Rodriguezm8@spu.edu
(206) 281-2914

Carina Westover
Carina Westover
Catering Manager
westoverc@spu.edu
(206) 281-2056

Manuela Standolariu
Manuela Standolariu
Catering Coordinator
Standm1@spu.edu
(206) 281-2355


Sandy Chinn
Sandy Chinn
Retail Supervisor II
chinns@spu.edu
(206) 281-2129

Amber Hunt
Amber Hunt
Supervisor, Subway
amber.hunt@sodexo.com
(206) 281-2808

Darrell Manning
Darrell Manning
PM Retail Supervisor
manningd@spu.edu
(206) 281-2808


Wyatt Chinn
Wyatt Chinn
Marketing Coordinator
chinnw@spu.edu
(206) 281-2226

Scott Cramer
Scott Cramer
Gwinn Service Supervisor
cramers@spu.edu
(206) 281-2356

Justin Fennell
Justin Fennell
Retail Supervisor
(206) 281-2808


Kelly Maloney
Kelly Maloney
Supervisor, Sandella’s & Jamba Go!
maloneyk@spu.edu
(206) 378-5371

Regina Gallardo
Regina Gallardo
Gwinn Service Supervisor 
gallardor@spu.edu
(206) 281-2356

Kim Taylor
Kim Taylor
Unit Controller/Asst. District Controller
ktaylor@spu.edu
(206) 281-2226


Seattle Pacific University | Dining Services | 3307 3rd Ave. W., suite 313 | Seattle, WA 98119 | tel. (206) 281-2226 | Contact Us