By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Kim Karstens
Kim Karstens
R.D. General Manager
karstk@spu.edu
(206) 281-2381

Loida Arabia Kennedy
Loida Arabia Kennedy
Dir. of Operations, Catering & Retail 
larabia@spu.edu
(206) 378.5486

Joe Russo
Joe Russo
Executive Chef
russoj@spu.edu
(206) 281-2849


Catering Manager / Office
Catering Manager
(206) 281-2056

Manuela Standolariu


Catering Coordinator
Standm1@spu.edu
(206) 281-2355

Sandy Chinn
Sandy Chinn
Campus Dining Retail Manager
chinns@spu.edu
(206) 281-2129


Betty Rose Nelson


Campus Dining Retail Supervisor
(206) 281-2129

Amber Hunt


Supervisor, Subway
amber.hunt@sodexo.com
(206) 281-2808

Darrell Manning
Darrell Manning
PM Retail Supervisor
manningd@spu.edu
(206) 281-2808


Wyatt Chinn
Wyatt Chinn
Supervisor, Sandellas & Jamba Go!
chinnw@spu.edu
(206) 378-5371

Scott Cramer


Gwinn Service Supervisor
cramers@spu.edu
(206) 281-2356

Angela Shultz
Gwinn Service Supervisor 
shultza@spu.edu
(206) 281-2356


Chester Pineda
Gwinn Service Supervisor 
pinedac@spu.edu
(206) 281-2356

Kim Taylor
Unit Controller/Asst. District Controller
ktaylor@spu.edu
(206) 281-2226

Campus Marketing


Marketing
elizabeth.odonnell@sodexo.com
(206) 281-2356


Seattle Pacific University | Dining Services | 3307 3rd Ave. W., suite 313 | Seattle, WA 98119 | tel. (206) 281-2226 | Contact Us