By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Kim Karstens
Kim Karstens
R.D. General Manager
karstk@spu.edu
(206) 281-2381

Loida Arabia Kennedy
Loida Arabia Kennedy
Dir. of Operations, Catering & Retail 
larabia@spu.edu
(206) 281-2056

Joe Russo
Joe Russo
Executive Chef
russoj@spu.edu
(206) 281-2849


Matthew Rodriguez
Matthew Rodriguez
Resident Dining Manager
Rodriguezm8@spu.edu
(206) 281-2914

Carina Westover
Carina Westover
Catering Manager
westoverc@spu.edu
(206) 281-2056

John Flynn
John Flynn
Retail Manager
flynnj@spu.edu
(206) 281-2129


Justin Fennell
Angela Schulz
Chef Manager
schulza@spu.edu
(206) 281-2914

Sandy Chinn
Sandy Chinn
Retail Supervisor II
chinns@spu.edu
(206) 281-2808

Amber Hunt
Amber Hunt
Subway Supervisor
hunta@spu.edu
(206) 378-5371


Darrell Manning
Justin Fennell
Subway PM Retail Supervisor
fennellj@spu.edu
(206) 378-5371

Wyatt Chinn
Wyatt Chinn
Marketing Supervisor
chinnw@spu.edu
(206) 281-2808

Scott Cramer
Scott Cramer
Gwinn Service Supervisor
cramers@spu.edu
(206) 281-2356


Michael Trapani
Michael Trapani
Gwinn Service Supervisor
trapanim@spu.edu
(206) 281-2356

Regina Gallardo
Regina Gallardo
Gwinn Service Supervisor 
gallardor@spu.edu
(206) 281-2356

Kim Taylor
Kim Taylor
Unit Controller/Asst. District Controller
ktaylor@spu.edu
(206) 281-2226


Seattle Pacific University | Dining Services | 3307 3rd Ave. W., suite 313 | Seattle, WA 98119 | tel. (206) 281-2226 | Contact Us